Sarasota Opera presents Puccini's TURANDOT

WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR EVENT TIME/DATE. PLEASE CONFIRM WITH THE EVENT ORGANIZERS.

Event Organizers: If your event has incorrect information, please contact us . Please be sure to specify your event and what needs to be changed.

Event Date: 
Friday, February 8, 2013 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 7:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 7:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 7:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 8:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 8:00pm
Artist/Group Email: 
Locations: 
Sarasota Opera House
61 N. Pineapple Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34236
United States

Presenting Organization

Presenting Name: 
Sarasota Opera
Presenting Phone: 
(941) 328-1300
Presenting Email: 
boxoffice@sarasotaopera.org
Presenting Additional: 

61 N. Pineapple Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34236

Name: 
Sarasota Opera
Phone: 
(941) 328-1300
Additional: 

Box Office hours are Monday - Friday, 10am - 4pm.
Box Office is located at 61 N. Pineapple Avenue, Sarasota, FL 34236

FirstChoice eNewsletter